A Rather Inspiring Thing

OK, while I have been in the kitchen a lot this past week/weekend, my laziness has caught up with me. I totally have things to post on, yes things as in plural, but procrastination is an awful beast and I am not prepared to show you pretty, delicious foods…yet. Until such a time  as a new post occurs (hopefully before Saturday, depending on the whole photo-lighting situation), watch and enjoy this most spectacular and inspiring speech given at the Commencement of the University of Arts by none other than the great writer Neil Gaiman.

Also, just to be safe, disclaimer that I do not own the video and am not affiliated in any way with anything about said video, except that I too hope to Make Good Art.

One response to “A Rather Inspiring Thing

  1. Neil Gaiman is amazing.

Leave a Reply

