Welcome aboard Snowcitygirl airlines, chicken or fish?

Hi there! My name is Kiwi and I am an undergraduate student at a small college in New York, about 30 minutes outside of New York City. I’m studying English with a concentration in Creative Writing and a double minor in Art History and Music. Originally, however, I am from the great frozen state of Alaska!

For awhile now I’ve been mulling an idea round in my head of coming up with a way to share my thoughts, insights, writings, photos, and overall craziness that I appear to keep on creating.

Thus! Snowcitygirl is born! This is to be a place where I share my multiple passions and activities with you and the world, mainly crafts, cooking, art, photos, writing, and whatever else seems to pop into my life. Also, my insane obsession with my cat, Rusty.

So sit back, relax and enjoy the flight!

Rusty Cat!

Leave a Reply

