Hurray!

It’s December!

That means that NaNoWriMo is officially over!

(FYI: The reason for the watermark below is that I don’t actually own the image, so please don’t steal/take/borrow it. Plus Arrested Development is awesome.)

I WON!!!!!! πŸ˜€

That’s right folks, I officially wrote just a hint over 50,000 words of a novel in a month!

I just wanted to write a quick little something to both inform you, oh faithful reader, and say thanks. Thank you for putting up with my lacking posts, for dealing with my constant talk about NaNoWriMo, for all of my tweets with #NaNoWriMo (for those of you who follow me on Twitter, you know what I’m talking about, but for those of you who don’t, you totally should!), and for my coffee -filled, crazy-person, writing-obsessedness that you have bravely endured over the past month.

Now that a few days have passed, I’ve been able to awake from the writing-induced coma and get back in the kitchen! Keep on stopping by to see lots of treats for the holiday season! Or, better yet: subscribe, like my Facebook page, follow me on twitter, or all of the above!

Leave a Reply

