Aperitif

Hi. Remember me? It’s been a while. I’ve been busy. Work…life…some technical problems…how difficult is it to have a reliable computer? Maybe more difficult than it should be, for me at least, but I digress.

Well, I’m hoping to come back. I’ve been wanting to come back. Will you have me?

Something happened at work today that made me think of you and all the good times we’ve shared. I’ve been longing to login again and leave a little something for you.

Like this – here’s something I did earlier this year, I hope you enjoy it, Food52 Community Piglet Cookbook Review: Death & Co.

I’ll see you again soon, I promise.

Leave a Reply

